Home > Releases > First tour of the SCLive 3.0 user interface

First tour of the SCLive 3.0 user interface

This is a brief video illustrating the different applications accessible via the user interface. More sofisticated applications such as VHDL, Verilog and SystemC simulator are accessed through terminal commands and will be covered in greater depth in the next video presentations.

Voila!

David Cabanis

Categories: Releases Tags:
  1. May 2, 2013 at 4:31 pm

    Serious problems with prolonged or painful
    erections can sometimes occur with Farmacia On Line.

    Sales of Alaskan reindeer antlers — the velvet is used in
    the 3, 000 women, the researchers said.

  2. May 10, 2013 at 6:47 am

    Great website you have here but I was curious if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics discussed in this
    article? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Appreciate it!

  3. July 12, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    This site certainly has all of the information I needed about this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

  4. July 15, 2013 at 6:42 am

    Attractive portion of content. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact loved account your blog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I fulfillment
    you get admission to consistently rapidly.

  5. July 23, 2013 at 5:58 am

    I’ve read some good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you put to create such a excellent informative website.

  6. August 9, 2013 at 6:15 am

    Great web site you have here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours nowadays. I truly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  7. July 2, 2014 at 5:47 am

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading properly.

    I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers
    and both show the same results.

  8. October 3, 2014 at 8:17 pm

    Woah! I’m really digging the template/theme of this blog.
    It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times
    it’s difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a very good job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads super quick for me on Chrome.
    Superb Blog!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

